Contact Financial Aid

Contact Financial Aid

Contact Information:

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
Spartanburg Methodist College
1000 Powell Mill Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
finaid@kennedylarsen.com
864-587-4203
Located in the Buchheit Administration Building, Room 111


Staff Information:

Kyle Wade

Kyle Wade

Director of Financial Aid & Enrollment Services
wadek@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4387

Stormy Milsap

Deneen Talarico

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

talaricod@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4231

Hailey Breeding

Denisse Elsevyf

Financial Aid Specialist, Outreach

Alpha (last name): A-G

Elsevyfd@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4201

Noah Moore

Noah Moore

Financial Aid Counselor

Alpha (last name): H-N

mooren@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4016

Photo coming soon

Brandy Simmons

Financial Aid Counselor

Alpha (last name): O-Z

simmonsb@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4298

Photo coming soon

Nancy Tate

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Taten@kennedylarsen.com
Phone: (864) 587-4006